Contact us

We value your comments! Please contact us if you have any questions or comments.

Send us an e-mail


Office
Hitsaajankatu 24,
00810 Helsinki



Warehouse
Porlammintie 5,
07810 Ingermaninkylä

Warehouse
Lapinjärventie 77,
07800 Lapinjärvi

Warehouse
Kastarintie 25,
35990 Kolho

Juha Uotinen

Juha Uotinen

Customer Service

+358 (0)44 723 5542
juha.uotinen@carlocasagrande.fi
Emilia Ylikotila

Emilia Ylikotila

Customer Service

Äitiyslomalla
tilaukset@carlocasagrande.fi
Harri Orassaari

Harri Orassaari

Customer Service

+358 (0)44 723 5542
harri.orassaari@carlocasagrande.fi
Sanna Pan

Sanna Pan

Customer Service

sanna.pan@carlocasagrande.fi

Ville Hyvärinen

Ville Hyvärinen

Sales Eastern Finland

+358 (0)44 722 8060
ville.hyvarinen@carlocasagrande.fi
Matti Karjalainen

Matti Karjalainen

Sales Helsinki Capital Area

+358 (0)44 526 3123
matti.karjalainen@carlocasagrande.fi
Tomy Broman

Tomy Broman

Sales Southern Finland

+358 (0)44 335 0690
tomy.broman@carlocasagrande.fi  
SALES CENTRAL FINLAND

SALES CENTRAL FINLAND

+358 (0)44 723 5542
ccmyynti@carlocasagrande.fi
Ari Lemponen

Ari Lemponen

Sales Western and Northern Finland

+358 (0)400 816 987
ari.lemponen@carlocasagrande.fi
SLIDING DOOR PRODUCTS WHOLE FINLAND

SLIDING DOOR PRODUCTS WHOLE FINLAND

+358 (0)44 723 5542
ccmyynti@carlocasagrande.fi
Marko Niemi

Marko Niemi

Electrotechnical products, whole Finland

+358(0)40 754 1480
marko.niemi@carlocasagrande.fi
Edge-banding

Edge-banding

whole Finland

+358(0)44 723 5542
reunanauhat@carlocasagrande.fi
Export, Baltics

Export, Baltics

+358 9 755 131
baltia@carlocasagrande.fi
Export, Scandinavia

Export, Scandinavia

+358 9 755 131
export@carlocasagrande.fi
Johan Berisha

Johan Berisha

Product Manager Export

+46 702 68 84 76
johan@carlocasagrande.fi
Patrik Kilander

Patrik Kilander

Sales Manager Sweden

+46 (0) 72-578 68 33
patrik@carlocasagrande.fi
Emil Smeds

Emil Smeds

Product Manager Export

+358 447917373
emil.smeds@carlocasagrande.fi
Jörgen Jokinen

Jörgen Jokinen

Home appliances technical advice

+358 (0)44 754 1964
cata@carlocasagrande.fi
Lasse Keränen

Lasse Keränen

Warehouse foreman

lasse.keranen@carlocasagrande.fi
Micaela Andersson-Rosa

Micaela Andersson-Rosa

Managing director

mar@carlocasagrande.fi
Elise Valander

Elise Valander

Vice Managing director

elise.valander@carlocasagrande.fi
Janne Montonen

Janne Montonen

Production Manager

+358 (0)40 516 0896
janne.montonen@carlocasagrande.fi
Loading
Loading