Contact us

We value your comments! Please contact us if you have any questions or comments.

Send us an e-mail


Office
Hitsaajankatu 24,
00810 Helsinki



Warehouse
Porlammintie 5,
07810 Ingermaninkylä

Warehouse
Lapinjärventie 77,
07800 Lapinjärvi

Warehouse
Kastarintie 25,
35990 Kolho

Juha Uotinen

Juha Uotinen

Customer service

+358 (0)44 723 5542
juha.uotinen@carlocasagrande.fi
Harri Orassaari

Harri Orassaari

Customer service

+358 (0)44 723 5542
harri.orassaari@carlocasagrande.fi
Ville Hyvärinen

Ville Hyvärinen

Sales Eastern Finland

+358 (0)44 722 8060
ville.hyvarinen@carlocasagrande.fi
Matti Karjalainen

Matti Karjalainen

Sales Helsinki Metropolitan Area

+358 (0)44 526 3123
matti.karjalainen@carlocasagrande.fi
Kati Lappalainen

Kati Lappalainen

Sales Helsinki Metropolitan Area

+358 (0)447917373
kati.lappalainen@carlocasagrande.fi
Tomy Broman

Tomy Broman

Sales Southern Finland

+358 (0)44 335 0690
tomy.broman@carlocasagrande.fi  
Ilkka Ahola

Ilkka Ahola

Sales Central Finland and Sliding door products, whole Finland

+358 (0)40 356 8670
ilkka.ahola@carlocasagrande.fi
Ari Lemponen

Ari Lemponen

Sales Western and Northern Finland

+358 (0)400 816 987
ari.lemponen@carlocasagrande.fi
Export, Baltics

Export, Baltics

+358 9 755 131
baltia@carlocasagrande.fi
EDGE BANDINGS

EDGE BANDINGS

whole finland

+358 (0)44 723 5542
reunanauhat@carlocasagrande.fi
Marko Niemi

Marko Niemi

ELECTROTECHNINCAL PRODUCTS, WHOLE FINLAND

+358 (0)40 754 1480
marko.niemi@carlocasagrande.fi
Niko Ojanen

Niko Ojanen

Key Account Manager

+358 (0)44 275 4965
niko.ojanen@carlocasagrande.fi
Emilia Ylikotila

Emilia Ylikotila

Key customer service

+358 (0)44 275 4818
emilia.ylikotila@carlocasagrande.fi
Sanna Pan

Sanna Pan

Key customer service

+358 (0)44 275 4818
sanna.pan@carlocasagrande.fi

Mart Kalda

Mart Kalda

Product improvement and quality

+358 (0)40 758 4136
mart.kalda@carlocasagrande.fi
Jörgen Jokinen

Jörgen Jokinen

Home appliances technical advice

+358 (0)44 754 1964
cata@carlocasagrande.fi
Lasse Keränen

Lasse Keränen

Warehouse foreman

lasse.keranen@carlocasagrande.fi
Micaela Andersson-Rosa

Micaela Andersson-Rosa

Managing director

+358 (0)40 739 3305
mar@carlocasagrande.fi
Elise Valander

Elise Valander

Vice Managing director

+358 (0)40 579 1746
elise.valander@carlocasagrande.fi
Janne Montonen

Janne Montonen

Production Manager

+358 (0)40 516 0896
janne.montonen@carlocasagrande.fi
Loading
Loading